2021 Board Members

Rick Ahlschlager - President

Charlie Hankins - Vice President & Clubhouse portfolio

Kelly Huffman - Secretary

Brady Torgerson - Clubhouse portfolio

Travis Fray - Clubhouse portfolio

Travis Voegele - Grounds portfolio

Daren Eliason- Grounds portfolio

Club House Manager

Kim Burge

Grounds/Greens Keeper

Javier Montoya

A special thanks to Craig Becker for helping Javier get the course going this season.